FEMA Alabama updates
Marcia Gruver Doyle | May 18, 2011

Lamar and Tuscaloosa counties can now be reimbursed for permanent work, such as roads and bridges, water control plants, public buildings, utilities and parks and recreational areas.This is in addition to the debris cleanup reimbursement both counties are receiving.

This now makes 31 counties in Alabama that have been designated for this type of assistance, designated Categories C-G. Other counties are: Bibb; Blount; Calhoun; Cherokee; Choctaw; Colbert; Cullman; DeKalb; Elmore; Etowah; Fayette; Franklin; Hale; Jackson; Jefferson; Lauderdale; Lawrence; Limestone; Madison; Marengo; Marion; Marshall; Morgan; St. Clair; Sumter; Talladega; Tallapoosa; Walker; and Winston counties.

wireless headsets versus two-way radios for DOT crews From our partners

There are no comments

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *