NTEA names 45th president

The National Truck Equipment Association has installed Andrew Outcalt as its 45th president at the World Truck Show 2009 held in Chicago, Illinois. Outcalt, president of Meyer Products and Swenson Spreader Cleveland, Ohio, accepted the gavel from the previous President Dennis Jones at the president’s breakfast and NTEA annual meeting.