“Measures of Success” winners announced

The Association of Equipment Manufacturers has announced the winners of its annual “Measures of Success” marketing awards program, which operates under AEM’s Publications in Construction and Agriculture subgroup. The awards recognize excellence in off-road equipment industry marketing communications and efforts as an educational example of “best practices.”

The winners include Rick Zettler, president of Z-Comm, who was named Public Relations Person of the Year; Caterpillar/Rhea & Kaiser Communications for Highest Score Overall; Vermeer/ Two Rivers Marketing, Subaru/The Promersberger Company and CLAAS Omaha/ Ayres Kahler for Direct Mail, Single Piece over $50 million division. For more winners, visit www.aem.org.