AEM appoints directors

The Association of Equipment Manufacturers has named three people to its board of directors. They are:

· Martin Richenhagen, president and chief executive officer of AGCO

· James McCullough, president of CNH Construction Equipment North America

· Michael Clayton, executive vice president of Woods Equipment

AEM directors help set the guidelines and operating policies of the organization.