2005 ICUEE management committee named

Helmut G. Peters, president of JCB, has been appointed chairman of the 2005 International Construction and Utility Equipment Exposition management committee, which oversees show planning. The committee is comprised of senior company executives representing a cross section of the utility construction industry. Dave Gasmovic, president/COO of McLaughlin Manufacturing, was named vice chairman of the committee. Other members of the management committee are:

· David Boger, senior vice president of Altec Industries
· Chris Brahler, president/CEO of TT Technologies
· Ted Bratthauar, senior vice president of Grove Worldwide
· Bob Brock, vice president – NA sales/marketing of Deere & Company
· Jarrett Cowden, vice president – utility equipment of IR Infrastructure Sector
· George Fink, vice president – sales of Volvo Construction Equipment
· Ted Frost, vice president of Faster Inc.
· Doug Hundt, vice president – sales and marketing of Vermeer Manufacturing
· Robin Killian, vice president – sales/marketing of CNH
· Franco Laghi, president of Bondioli & Pavesi
· Chip McElroy, president/CEO of McElroy Manufacturing
· Chris Ragot, president, Terex Utilities
· Tiffany Sewell-Howard, COO of Charles Machine Works
· Charles Shannon, director of marketing for Astec Underground