AED elects new members to international trade group

The Association of Equipment Manufacturers recently elected 19 companies to membership in the international trade group, which provides business development resources for companies that manufacture and market agriculture and construction related equipment products and services.

The new companies include Beau-Roc; Changsha Zoomlion Heavy Industry Science and Technology Development; Chemetall Oakite; Cooper Hong; Deetag; Graco; Hatec; Hunan Sunward Intelligent Machinery; ICM; J. Fitzgerald Group; NSK; PAI Industries; Rakheja Engineers; Ringfeder; Sidump’r Trailer; SpanDeck; Teleflex GFI Control Systems; Topeka Metal Specialties and UGS.