NAPA names 10 Larry H. Lemon Quality In Construction Award winners
How Norris Asphalt and the Iowa DOT won NAPA’s Sheldon G. Hayes Award for excellence in asphalt pavement
NAPA inducts Superior Paving’s Ronald White into Asphalt Pavement Hall of Fame
construction boom cities of 2017 From our partners
NAPA names Walsh & Kelly President Kevin Kelly as 2016 chairman
NAPA releases books on RAP and RAS best practices, high RAP Japanese pavements
NAPA, FHWA survey shows increased use of recycled materials, warm-mix asphalt
NAPA panel: Asphalt durability relies on mix design, density, and paving basics
NAPA to hold silent auction at 2016 annual meeting to endow emergency benevolent fund
NAPA presents Operational Excellence awards at midyear meeting
Web tool analyzes impact of long-term pavement treatments across states, highways