American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials

AASHTO elects Maine DOT’s Barnhardt as president, Tennessee DOT’s Schroer as VP
Multiple state and local governments feature transportation measures on ballots
equipment damage From our partners
State DOTs to review election's impact at AASHTO annual meeting
N. Carolina seeks to designate U.S. 264 as a future interstate
Twelve finalists named for America’s Transportation Awards Grand Prize, People’s Choice Award
AASHTO names 2 DOT veterans to research committee
AASHTO, FHWA to continue Center for Environmental Excellence agreement for 5 years
Committee calls for multi-modal flexibility in AASHTO roadway design guidelines