10 DOTs win 2016 Perpetual Pavement Award
AASHTO bestows highest award to AHTD's Scott Bennett
Arkansas HTD approves $20.4 million for local federal-aid projects
construction boom cities of 2017 From our partners
APA announces 7 state DOTs as winners for 2014 Perpetual Pavement Awards
Arkansas HTD begins using custom weather forecasting service
Arkansas state highway spending to reach all-time high of $1.25 billion