- Equipment World - http://www.equipmentworld.com -

Free FHWA Webinar on quality assurance for use by local agencies

Posted By Equipment World Staff On April 16, 2009 @ 9:47 am In Uncategorized | No Comments

If you want to get questions asnwered about quality assurance guidelines for materials used in federal aid projects off the state highway system, then check out this free Webinar.

 

It’s being offered on both April 22 and 23–same material, just different days and times.

 

WEB CONFERENCE MEETING DETAILS

Title: Quality Assurance Program (QAP) for Use by Local Agencies

Date: 04/22/2009

Start Time:

4:30 p.m. Eastern

3:30 p.m. Central

2:30 p.m. Mountain

1:30 p.m. Pacific

 

End Time:

5:30 p.m. Eastern

 

 Click here to register for the Web conference on April 22nd. [1]


Article printed from Equipment World: http://www.equipmentworld.com

URL to article: http://www.equipmentworld.com/free-fhwa-webinar-on-quality-assurance-for-use-by-local-agencies/

URLs in this post:

[1]  Click here to register for the Web conference on April 22nd.: https://www.nhi.fhwa.dot.gov/resources/webconference/web_conf_learner_reg.aspx?webConfID=16841

Copyright © 2012 Equipment World -- Development. All rights reserved.