Free FHWA Webinar on quality assurance for use by local agencies

|  April 16, 2009 |

If you want to get questions asnwered about quality assurance guidelines for materials used in federal aid projects off the state highway system, then check out this free Webinar.

 

It’s being offered on both April 22 and 23–same material, just different days and times.

 

WEB CONFERENCE MEETING DETAILS

Title: Quality Assurance Program (QAP) for Use by Local Agencies

Date: 04/22/2009

Start Time:

4:30 p.m. Eastern

3:30 p.m. Central

2:30 p.m. Mountain

1:30 p.m. Pacific

 

End Time:

5:30 p.m. Eastern

 

 Click here to register for the Web conference on April 22nd.

advertisement

Do you want some tips to stay safe on the job site?

Equipment World has created an entire section devoted to safety.

Click here to check it out. »

 

Here are the most recent tips we've posted:

Hauling headaches: Know your load limits when trailering equipment

One-man machines: The operator should be the only person on a wheel loader

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement