Contact Our Staff

Click Here to subscribe to Equipment World

EQUIPMENT WORLD STAFF

EDITORIAL STAFF


Marcia Gruver Doyle
mgruver@randallreilly.com
Editorial Director,
Construction Media Division
(800) 633-5953, Ext. 1260
 
Tom Jackson
tjackson@randallreilly.com
Executive Editor
(800) 633-5953, Ext. 1247
 
Lucas Stewart
LucasStewart@randallreilly.com
Managing Editor
(800) 633-5953, Ext. 1372
 
Wayne Grayson
waynegrayson@randallreilly.com
Online Managing Editor
(800) 633-5953 ext. 1695
 
Chris Hill
chrishill@randallreilly.com
Senior Editor
(800) 633-5953 ext. 1670
 
ART DEPARTMENT


 
Tony Brock
tbrock@randallreilly.com
Art Director
(800) 633-5953, Ext. 1107
 
Linda Hapner
production@equipmentworld.com
Advertising Production Manager
(800) 633-5953, Ext. 5372
 
SALES


Joe Donald
sales@randallreillyconstruction.com
Vice President,
Business Analyst
(800) 633-5953 ext. 1119
 
Zack Flippo
zackflippo@randallreilly.com
Director of Digital Services,
Construction
(800) 633-5953 ext. 1541
 
Geoffrey Love
gdlove@randallreilly.com
National Account Executive
(800) 633-5953 ext. 1395
 
Michael Newman
Mnewman@randallreilly.com
National Account Executive
(800) 633-5953 ext. 1241